Problem: When you delete a social media account, chances are, the data you've previously uploaded is still floating around on the internet. So what if you could delete every single post or piece of uploaded information before closing out your account?
I tried doing this with a browser extension tool to scrub my Facebook activity before I shut down my account. But after 30,000+ deletions, the tool still wasn't done and it kept freezing up or stopping and I'd have to refresh the page. Quite the pain in the butt.
The tool needs to allow you to provide it access to the account you want to scrub and it deletes all your data before finally deleting your account.